07/06/2014

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Bob A. in Collierville, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: There was a problem with the gutter placement. The problem was resolved. Mr. Payne did an excellent job scheduling the rework which was done in a timely manner. Mike and the crew were great and the quality of the work excellent. I highly recommend Gutter Doctor.

06/20/2014

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 4.0
Value: 4.0
Review by Larry K. in ARLINGTON, TN
Project: Install or Replace Gutter Covers and Accessories
Comments: Delayed but work excellent.

05/13/2014

Rating 4.5

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Linda F. in Memphis, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: Took a little longer than expected to get the job estimate, but the wait was worth it. The gutters look real nice and the crew were hard workers . Thanks for a great job.

09/30/2013

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Jody N. in Munford, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: Great job! I would hire them again. The price was exactly what was quoted in the estimate.

08/13/2013

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Ronald C. in Collierville, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: The gutters look great and I am really going to enjoy the guards. I am tired of climbing ladders to clean out gutters. Thank you, Jeff Payne.

08/10/2013

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Jp R. in GERMANTOWN, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: They did a great job. Exactly what I ask for.

08/08/2013

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Curtis F. in Memphis, TN
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
Comments: Honest and did what he quoted.

05/14/2013

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by William S. in Memphis, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: Great work and great price.

05/03/2013

Rating 4.83

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 4.5
Review by Eugene D. in Memphis, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: Great job and actually completed the job earlier than expected.

01/25/2013

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Caiqin L. in Memphis, TN
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
Comments: The job was done on time and the price is reasonable.

01/14/2013

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Teresa A. in Ripley, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: Very fast & courteous service!

12/10/2012

Rating 4.67

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 4.0
Review by Joseph S. in Memphis, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: Great Job

12/07/2012

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by David S. in Collierville, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: 2 guys came today and installed my gutters. Very professional and looks great. The price was exactly what Jeff quoted. Very refreshing to have someone do what they say they will do. Thanks Jeff. If I need anything else done I won’t hesitate to call you.

11/30/2012

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Buck W. in Cordova, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: The representative was very congenial and professional. He gave me a good, fair price and was very prompt with the demo and installation of my gutters. the installation looks great and the installer wasted no time in completing the project. I would reccommend the gutter Doctor to anyone I know with the same needs as myself. GREAT JOB–GUTTER DOCTOR

10/06/2012

Rating 4.83

Quality: 5.0
Service: 4.5
Value: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Memphis, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: Jeff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Work was completed quickly.

09/05/2012

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Richard B. in Cordova, TN
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
Comments: Very professional. Job was executed quickly.

06/16/2012

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by John B. in Southaven, MS
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: Jeffrey with Gutter Doctor was awesome, he came out, gave me a quote, and when I decided to go with his company, he came out the very next day while I was at work and did the job. I came home to new gutters on my house. Great work, would definitely work with this guy again.

05/30/2012

Rating 4.5

Quality: 5.0
Service: 4.5
Value: 4.0
Review by Edie J. in Memphis, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: Friendly and timely

05/27/2012

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Art G. in Olive Branch, MS
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: Knowledgeable and friendly salesman. Knowledgeable, courteous and professional installation team.

02/07/2012

Rating 4.83

Quality: 4.5
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by George W. in Memphis, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: The Doctor was very quick on the estimate, once work started it took 2 days and the workmen were very professional. Very Pleased with results. Made one change during work and was no problem.

12/31/2011

Rating 3.5

Quality: 3.5
Service: 3.0
Value: 3.5
Review by a Homeowner in Germantown, TN
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
Comments: Did not seem to have fixed the problem.

Comments:
This homeowner asked for a clean out only. installing leave guards would have been a more long term solution to the problem. A clean out only lasts as long as the next time leaves fall from the trees. I have had great success with shurflo leaf guards. I install around 10,000 feet per year and have never had a complaint.

10/08/2011

Rating 4.67

Quality: 4.5
Service: 5.0
Value: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Ripley, TN
Project: Install or Replace Gutter Covers and Accessories
Comments: Timely completion..Knowlegable installer

10/01/2011

Rating 5.0

Quality: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Review by Chuck M. in Southaven, MS
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: The Doctor operated and the patient (Gutter) is in full recovery…. AMEN……….

06/02/2011

Rating 4.33

Quality: 4.5
Service: 5.0
Value: 3.5
Review by Dawn C. in Memphis, TN
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Comments: A Team of three came on time, immediately started to work and worked very well together. They were very pleasant and kind. It was very evident they knew their job and there was no hesitation on any task presented. I am happy with the results and would highly recommend them.